Skip to main content

Get in touch

You would like to get in touch with us? Either use the contact form or the possibility, to contact our employees from sales, product management or sustainability directly. We are looking forward to your message!

 

Contact Form
 

Our Sales team

Sales Directors

Ewald Manderfeld • Peter Greven Gruppe

Ewald Manderfeld

Key Accounts Life Science, Polyolefins & Distribution

E.Manderfeld@peter-greven.de

[Translate to English:] Berend Willach

Berend Willach

Key Accounts Construction, Lubricants & PVC

B.Willach@peter-greven.de

Area Sales Managers

Przemyslaw Brylinski • Peter Greven Gruppe

Przemyslaw Brylinski

CEE, Turkey & Scandinavia

P.Brylinski@peter-greven.com

Peter Dittmer • Peter Greven Gruppe

Peter Dittmer

Dominique Maubert • Peter Greven Gruppe

Dominique Maubert

Bert Merx • Peter Greven Gruppe

Bert Merx

Eric Schreiner • Peter Greven Gruppe

Eric Schreiner

Vera Zinken • Peter Greven Gruppe

Vera Zinken

Life Science for North & South America

V.Zinken@peter-greven.de

Customer Service Construction, Lubricants & PVC

Theresa Sophie Dobberstein

Eva Velser • Peter Greven Gruppe

Eva Velser

Northern Germany

Lubricants international

E.Velser@peter-greven.de

Gisela Wiesel • Peter Greven Gruppe

Gisela Wiesel

Southern Germany

Construction international

G.Wiesel@peter-greven.de

Customer Service Life Science, Polyolefins & Distribution

Ute Steinborn • Peter Greven Gruppe

Ute Steinborn

Team Leader

North America

U.Steinborn@peter-greven.de

Tatjana Becker • Peter Greven Gruppe

Tatjana Becker

Scandinavia, Australia, New Zealand, Asia

T.Becker@peter-greven.de

Wiktoria Boszke • Peter Greven Gruppe

Wiktoria Boszke

Europe, South America

W.Boszke@peter-greven.de

Isabelle Delmotte

BeNeLux, France, Africa

I.Delmotte@peter-greven.de

Angelika Jentges • Peter Greven Gruppe

Angelika Geist

Our Product Management

You have a technical or application related question? Our Product Management Team will likely support you! 

 

Martina Mennicken Meuthen • Peter Greven Gruppe

Dr. Martina Mennicken-Meuthen

Product Management Plastics

Mennicken-Meuthen@peter-greven.de

Gabriel Kehren • Peter Greven Gruppe

Gabriel Kehren

Product Management Construction

G.Kehren@peter-greven.de
 

Nadine Flügel • Peter Greven Gruppe

Nadine Flügel

Product Management Lubricants

N.Fluegel@peter-greven.de

Vera Zinken • Peter Greven Gruppe

Vera Zinken

Product Management Life Science

V.Zinken@peter-greven.de

Our Sustainability Management

For all questions regarding sustainability you can get in touch with our sustanability manager.
 

 

Verena Koch • Peter Greven Gruppe

Verena Koch

Sustainability Manager

V.Koch@peter-greven.de

Search Phone Contact