Our Sales Team

We supply customers in more than 85 countries and have a worldwide distribution network. Our qualified sales personnel will assist you with all questions regarding our products and their application.
 

Sales Germany

Berend Willach
Sales Director Germany
Key-Accounts Construction, Lubricants, PVC
B.Willach@peter-greven.de

Sales Representatives

Peter Dittmer
Area Sales Manager North
P.Dittmer@peter-greven.de

Rainer Scholl
Area Sales Manager South
R.Scholl@peter-greven.de

 

Internal Sales Team

Eva Velser
Area: North Germany
E.Velser@peter-greven.de

Gisela Wiesel
Area: South Germany
G.Wiesel@peter-greven.de

Mechtild Prinz
M.Prinz@peter-greven.de

Sabine Weber
S.Weber@peter-greven.de

 

 

International Sales

Ewald Manderfeld
Sales Director International
Key-Accounts Pharma, Food/Feed, Polyolefins
E.Manderfeld@peter-greven.de

 

Sales Representatives

Przemyslaw Brylinski
Area Sales Manager CEE, Turkey, Scandinavia
P.Brylinski@peter-greven.com

Dominique Maubert
Area Sales Manager France
D.Maubert@peter-greven.com

Bert Merx
Area Sales Manager BeNeLux
B.Merx@peter-greven.com

Vera Zinken
Sales and Marketing Manager
Life Science Applications
V.Zinken@peter-greven.com

Internal Sales Team

Ute Steinborn
Team Leader Sales Support
Area: North America
U.Steinborn@peter-greven.de

Tatjana Becker
Area: Scandinavia, Australia, New Zealand, Asia
T.Becker@peter-greven.de

Wiktoria Boszke
Area: Europe, South America
W.Boszke@peter-greven.de

Edith Huth
Area: BeNeLux, France, Africa
E.Huth@peter-greven.de

Angelika Jentges
Area: Middle East
A.Jentges@peter-greven.de

 

Sales US

Technical applications

Norac Additives LLC
Contact us

Die Video-Funktion ist nur verfügbar, wenn im Cookie-Consent-Tool die Option 'Marketing' aktiviert wurde.

Nach dem Speichern laden Sie die Seite neu.