Our Sales Team

We supply customers in more than 85 countries and have a worldwide distribution network. Our qualified sales personnel will assist you with all questions regarding our products and their application.

 

Sales Germany

Reiner Wessling

Sales Director Germany

R.Wessling@peter-greven.de

 

Sales Representatives

Peter Dittmer

Area Sales Manager North

P.Dittmer@peter-greven.de

Rainer Scholl

Area Sales Manager South

R.Scholl@peter-greven.de

 

Internal Sales Team

Eva Velser

Area: North Germany

E.Velser@peter-greven.de

Gisela Wiesel

Area: South Germany

G.Wiesel@peter-greven.de

Sabine Weber

S.Weber@peter-greven.de

 

 

International Sales

Ewald Manderfeld

Sales Director International

E.Manderfeld@peter-greven.de

 

Sales Representatives

Przemyslaw Brylinski

Area Sales Manager Central / Eastern Europe, Turkey and Scandinavia

P.Brylinski@peter-greven.com

Dominique Maubert

Area Sales Manager France

D.Maubert@peter-greven.com

Bert Merx

Area Sales Manager BeNeLux

B.Merx@peter-greven.com

Irwin Shapiro

Area Sales Manager North America

Life Science Applications

I.Shapiro@peter-greven.com

 

Internal Sales Team

Ute Steinborn

Team Leader Sales Support

Area: North America

U.Steinborn@peter-greven.de

Tatjana Becker

Area: Scandinavia, Australia, New Zealand, Asia

T.Becker@peter-greven.de

Patrick Bühl

Area: Europe, South America

P.Buehl@peter-greven.de

Edith Huth

Area: BeNeLux, France

E.Huth@peter-greven.de

Angelika Jentges

Area: Africa, Middle East

A.Jentges@peter-greven.de

 

Sales US

Technical applications

Norac Additives LLC

Contact us